‘Coalition of Chaos’ confirm UK stadium tour.

Newly formed political supergroup ‘Coalition of Chaos’ have announced a seven week UK stadium tour, finishing on June 9th with a sell out show in Westminster.

After initially refusing to commit, Labour Leader Jeremy Corbyn last night confirmed he would be joining the band as front man and rhythm guitarist.

This completes a stellar line up, with Tim Farron on Drums, Caroline Lucas on bass, Angus Robertson on lead guitar, and Nicola Sturgeon on bagpipes.

In an interview with Rolling Stone magazine, Tim Farron had this to say:

‘Rehearsals have been going well, the chemistry has been unbelievable, and we can’t wait to get out there and show the public what we can do’

‘It will blow your minds’

Fans have responded enthusiastically to the news, especially after it was announced that ‘Enemies of the People’, a band made up of several High Court judges, would be joining the tour as the opening act.

Full story here: http://bit.ly/2oxyp9E




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: